Contact Information

Mail and Shipping Address in USA  Convocation of Anglicans in North America | 6731 Curran Street | McLean, Virginia 22101

Telephone  (+1) 703-662-0265

 

     DEPARTMENT

NAME  and  EMAIL

PHONE

General Information and Assistance Office@CANAConvocation.org 703-662-0265
New membership applications from clergy, congregations, and postulants for ordination; Reception Committee; Vocations Committee Brenda Dobbs
Brenda.Dobbs@CANAConvocation.org
703-662-0265
Finance and Human Resources Linda Fossum
Finance@CANAConvocation.org
703-662-0265
Media and Press Inquiries; Communications; Special Projects Office@CANAConvocation.org 703-662-0265
Healthcare, Vision, Dental, Life, and Disability Insurance Gray Stephenson+ 703-999-0143
 

     BISHOPS' OFFICES

NAME  and  EMAIL

PHONE

Bishop of the Anglican Diocese of the Great Lakes (ACNA)
Bishop Roger Ames
bishopames@gmail.com
330-665-2227
      Bishop Ames’ Archdeacon Mark Scotton+ 330-665-2227
      Bishop Ames’ Executive Assistant Tina Fisher 330-665-2227
Bishop, Ret. (President of the American Anglican Council)
Bishop David Anderson
dcasr@americananglican.org
770-414-1515
      Bishop Anderson’s Canon Phil Ashey+ 770-414-1515
Bishop, Ret.
Bishop David Bena
Bishop.Bena@CANAConvocation.org
703-494-7621
Bishop for CANA East and CANA Missioner Bishop Julian Dobbs
Bishop.Dobbs@CANAConvocation.org
703-662-0265
      Bishop Dobbs' Executive Archdeacon Venerable Ronald S. Gauss 860-235-9919
      

Bishop of the Missionary Diocese of the Trinity (MDT)
Bishop Amos Fagbamiye
amosfagbamiye@hotmail.com
317-253-8171
Bishop and Endorsing Agent for Anglican Chaplains Deanery Bishop Derek Jones
BishopJones@anglicanchaplains.org
888-460-5556 ext. 228
      Bishop Jones's Scheduling Assistant
Carol Arnold
Bishop for CANA West Bishop Felix Orji
BishopFelixorji@aol.com
915-584-5967
Missionary Bishop of CANA Bishop Martyn Minns
Bishop.Minns@CANAConvocation.org

Contact Information

Phone: (+1) 703-662-0265
  • CANA
  • 6731 Curran Street
  • McLean VA 22101

Full Contact Information

© Copyright 2011, Convocation of Anglicans in North America. All rights reserved.